Netzwerk der Jugend in Bogen                          

ASV Degernbach Fußball Peter Loher Peter.Loher@Straubing.de
Jugendfeuerwehr Bogen   Stefan Bonschab jugendwart@ff-bogen.de
Jugendfeuerwehr Oberalteich   Martin Probst Martin.Probst1@gmx.de
Jugendrotkreuz Bogen   Anja Kubitschek anja.kubitschek@gmx.net
Jugendrotkreuz Pfelling   Johann Riedl riedl.johann@t-online.de
Jugendsprecherin der Stadt Bogen   Andrea Probst AndreaProbst@gmx.de
JU Oberalteich   Martina Leiderer martina@trudendorf.de
KLJB Oberalteich   Maximillian Stangl stangl-freundorf@t-online.de
Kolpingjugend Bogen   Kerstin Reisinger Kerstin.Reisinger@gmx.de
Ministranten Oberalteich   Verena Fisch verena.fisch@freenet.de
THW Bogen   Johann Haas johann.haas@p_m_h.de
Trachtenverein Bogen   Jugendleiter: Sascha Helmbrecht  
TSV Bogen Basketball Eugen Schröder schroeder.eugen@yahoo.de
TSV Bogen Eisstock Klaus Hofmarksrichter klaus_hofmarksrichter@web.de
TSV Bogen Garde Freya Hofmarksrichter FreyaH11@web.de
TSV Bogen Fußball Ignaz Hiendl hiendl-baier@t-online.de
TSV Bogen Tischtennis Ludwig Wargitsch Lothar-Foerster1@web.de
Wasserwacht Bogen   Norbert Bauer

nobsbauer@gmx.de